My Rehab Lender Dallas private hard money loans http://www.myrehablender.com Dallas Private Hard Money Lender Sat, 15 Nov 2014 19:12:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Real Estate Listing Exposure is Key http://www.myrehablender.com/real-estate-listing-exposure/ http://www.myrehablender.com/real-estate-listing-exposure/#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 18:55:45 +0000 http://www.myrehablender.com/?p=597 ]]> http://www.myrehablender.com/real-estate-listing-exposure/feed/ 0 Greater Profits from High Value Homes http://www.myrehablender.com/high-value-homes-profits/ http://www.myrehablender.com/high-value-homes-profits/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 01:43:04 +0000 http://www.myrehablender.com/?p=594 ]]> http://www.myrehablender.com/high-value-homes-profits/feed/ 0 Code Violations To Look Out For http://www.myrehablender.com/code-violations-to-look-out-for/ http://www.myrehablender.com/code-violations-to-look-out-for/#comments Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:19:12 +0000 http://www.myrehablender.com/?p=591 ]]> http://www.myrehablender.com/code-violations-to-look-out-for/feed/ 0 Hazards When Rehabbing A Home http://www.myrehablender.com/hazards-when-rehabbing-a-home/ http://www.myrehablender.com/hazards-when-rehabbing-a-home/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 02:03:42 +0000 http://www.myrehablender.com/?p=589 ]]> http://www.myrehablender.com/hazards-when-rehabbing-a-home/feed/ 0 Keeping Inspections Running Smoothly http://www.myrehablender.com/inspections-running-smoothly/ http://www.myrehablender.com/inspections-running-smoothly/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:32:39 +0000 http://www.myrehablender.com/?p=579 ]]> http://www.myrehablender.com/inspections-running-smoothly/feed/ 0 Importance of Real Estate Photography http://www.myrehablender.com/real-estate-photography/ http://www.myrehablender.com/real-estate-photography/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 01:13:22 +0000 http://www.myrehablender.com/?p=575 ]]> http://www.myrehablender.com/real-estate-photography/feed/ 0 Cameras and Virtual Home Tours http://www.myrehablender.com/cameras-and-virtual-home-tours/ http://www.myrehablender.com/cameras-and-virtual-home-tours/#comments Sun, 05 Oct 2014 23:36:29 +0000 http://www.myrehablender.com/?p=573 ]]> http://www.myrehablender.com/cameras-and-virtual-home-tours/feed/ 0 Outdoor Space is as Important as Any Room http://www.myrehablender.com/outdoor-space/ http://www.myrehablender.com/outdoor-space/#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 23:31:25 +0000 http://www.myrehablender.com/?p=554 ]]> http://www.myrehablender.com/outdoor-space/feed/ 0 The Ups And Downs of Buying Houses “As Is” http://www.myrehablender.com/the-ups-and-downs-of-buying-houses-as-is/ http://www.myrehablender.com/the-ups-and-downs-of-buying-houses-as-is/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:34:13 +0000 http://www.myrehablender.com/?p=547 ]]> http://www.myrehablender.com/the-ups-and-downs-of-buying-houses-as-is/feed/ 0 Improve House Shopping with the Internet http://www.myrehablender.com/improve-house-shopping-with-the-internet/ http://www.myrehablender.com/improve-house-shopping-with-the-internet/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:30:30 +0000 http://www.myrehablender.com/?p=542 ]]> http://www.myrehablender.com/improve-house-shopping-with-the-internet/feed/ 0